A notable day

Every person has a memorable moment, time, day and year. Why is that situation memorable? Because we never forget that. That moment is stored in our minds, and hearts automatically. That moment motivates us. We feel better, we feel proud when we memorize that situation.

The last day was a memorable day for me. Do you know why? You can not imagine why that day is memorable.

At first, I could say the front of some audience on a stage. I took a session. The topic was “Introduction to Joomla and How to Create Quix Element from Scratch”. I don’t have any preparation for the session. My colleagues motivated me and said to me:

Don’t be scare, BE CONFIDENT. Just start to say.

I started to say, step by step I introduced to them about Joomla, what is it? Why are we using it? About the Joomla administrator panel, global configuration, how to create menus and articles, how to install the Joomla template, and extensions how to use that and so on. Also, I teach them how to create a Quix element from scratch.

After ending the session, I saw the time. How much time did I spend on the session? That session duration was 1.30 hours long.

WOOAAAAAOOOWWWW

I was speechless completely. I could not believe how it was possible. But, I could speak in front of an audience. Because my beloved colleagues helped me, they inspired me, and they motivated me a lot. Thanks a lot to my colleagues.

Now I feel better. I can speak in front of others. I learned a lot, I learned to answer the questions of others.

Woom! I can answer the question.

At the end of the session, I came back home.

Thanks for reading and also appreciate the valuable suggestion to improve my writing.